Welcome to the A Project

Hello, my name is Alanis. You can either call me by my name, Anton or Antonmattei. Antonmattei is my artist name and as an artist, my goal is not to compete with other artists. In fact, I want to unite communities as one and support each other. I am currently studying Communications in Universidad Sagrado Corazón. While studying communications, my purpose with this blog is to encourage people to get out of their comfort zones and seek new adventures (whether you are a food enthusiast or a fashionista). In Puerto Rico we’re facing an economic crisis and one way to get out of this “hell hole” is to support our locals in a very creative and generous way. This blog is about creating a new lifestyle and taste the fresh wonders locals have for you. As artists, we thank you for taking your time to get to know us, we tremendously appreciate it.

-A

2 thoughts on “Welcome to the A Project

Responder

